Cyber Monday promo banner

Audiobooks in For Fans of Stranger Things

We all know you binge watched the latest season way too quickly, so here are some spooky audiobooks to help fill the Eggo-less void.
Broken Monsters
Broken Monsters

By Lauren Beukes

Duration: 13 h 30 min

Regular Price: $25.98

Or 1 credit

When the Sky Fell on Splendor
When the Sky Fell on Splendor

By Emily Henry

Duration: 11 h 4 min

Regular Price: $22.95

Or 1 credit

Heartbreaker: A Novel
Heartbreaker: A Novel

By Claudia Dey

Duration: 9 h 9 min

Regular Price: $20.00

Or 1 credit

Sawkill Girls
Sawkill Girls

By Claire Legrand

Duration: 12 h 58 min

Regular Price: $29.99

Or 1 credit

The Institute: A Novel
The Institute: A Novel

By Stephen King

Duration: 19 h 0 min

Regular Price: $29.99

Or 1 credit

Demon King
Demon King

By Erik Henry Vick

Duration: 12 h 41 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

Neverworld Wake
Neverworld Wake

By Marisha Pessl

Duration: 8 h 47 min

Regular Price: $25.00

Or 1 credit

Annihilation
Annihilation

By Jeff VanderMeer

Duration: 6 h 2 min

Regular Price: $16.95

Or 1 credit

The Girl With All the Gifts: Booktrack Edition
The Girl With All the Gifts: Booktrack Edition

By M. R. Carey

Duration: 13 h 0 min

Regular Price: $22.98

Or 1 credit

The Power
The Power

By Naomi Alderman

Duration: 12 h 0 min

Regular Price: $24.98

Or 1 credit

It
It

By Stephen King

Duration: 45 h 54 min

Regular Price: $39.99

Or 1 credit

The Devouring Gray
The Devouring Gray

By Christine Lynn Herman

Duration: 10 h 3 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

The Hazel Wood: A Novel
The Hazel Wood: A Novel

By Melissa Albert

Duration: 10 h 30 min

Regular Price: $26.99

Or 1 credit

A Monster Calls: Inspired by an Idea from Siobhan Dowd
A Monster Calls: Inspired by an Idea from Siobhan Dowd

By Patrick Ness

Duration: 3 h 59 min

Regular Price: $7.99

Or 1 credit

My Best Friend’s Exorcism: A Novel
My Best Friend’s Exorcism: A Novel

By Grady Hendrix

Duration: 10 h 13 min

Regular Price: $22.95

Or 1 credit

The Saturday Night Ghost Club: A Novel
The Saturday Night Ghost Club: A Novel

By Craig Davidson

Duration: 5 h 42 min

Regular Price: $17.50

Or 1 credit

The Cabin at the End of the World: A Novel
The Cabin at the End of the World: A Novel

By Paul Tremblay

Duration: 9 h 26 min

Regular Price: $26.99

Or 1 credit

Meddling Kids: A Novel
Meddling Kids: A Novel

By Edgar Cantero

Duration: 12 h 55 min

Regular Price: $22.50

Or 1 credit

City of Ghosts
City of Ghosts

By Victoria Schwab

Duration: 5 h 2 min

Regular Price: $20.99

Or 1 credit