Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One

Written by:
Raphaelle Giordano
Narrated by:
Fiona Hardingham

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
16
Narrator
8
Release Date
July 2018
Duration
5 hours 48 minutes
Summary
THE #1 FRENCH BESTSELLER

MORE THAN 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE

The feel-good #1 bestselling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her 'routine-itis' leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness.

At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems: a good job, a loving husband, a wonderful son. Why then does she feel as if happiness has slipped through her fingers? All she wants is to find the path to joy.

When Claude, a French Sean Connery look-alike and routinologist, offers his unique advice to help get her there, she seizes the opportunity with both hands. Camille's journey is full of surprising escapades, creative capers, and deep meaning, as she sets out to transform her life and realize her dreams one step at a time...
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Anonymous

I loved this book

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$15.00
View Cart