X Volume 6: Marked for Death - Enter The Mark [Dramatized Adaptation]: Dark Horse Comics

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
August 2022
1 hour 19 minutes
'The last time the racist dictator known as the Archon came to Arcadia, he mistook X for an old nemesis and beat him to within an inch of his life. Now the Archon is back, along with his actual nemesis, a mysterious figure called the Mark--and their ancient battle threatens to tear Arcadia to the ground! Even if X can halt a superpowered grudge match, can he rescue his beloved city from the scars it leaves?

New characters and wall-to-wall action make this volume, which collects issues #21 through #24, X's most brutal yet! Adapted from the issues and produced with a full cast of actors, immersive sound effects and cinematic music.

Performed by Eric Messner, Rayner Gabriel, Natalie Van Sistine, Steven Carpenter, Ryan Carlo Dalusung, Peter Holdway, Eva Wilhelm, Chris Davenport, Terence Aselford, Bradley Foster Smith, Michael John Casey, Patrick Boylan, Andrew James Spooner, Alejandro Ruiz, Nora Achrati, Peter Stray, Mort Shelby, Mike Carnes, Wyn Delano, Nazia Chaudhry, Marni Penning, Mark Harrietha, Nick J. Russo and David Zitney.'
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart