Wishing Day

Written by:
Lauren Myracle
Narrated by:
Brittany Pressley

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
7
Narrator
2
Release Date
May 2016
Duration
6 hours 41 minutes
Summary
From beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle comes the first book in an enchanting trilogy about three sisters, the magic of traditions, and the extraordinary power of hope. This heartwarming, timeless story is perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Ingrid Law.

On the third night of the third month after a girl’s thirteenth birthday, every girl in the town of Willow Hill makes three wishes.

The first wish is an impossible wish.

The second is a wish she can make come true herself.

And the third is the deepest wish of her secret heart.

Natasha is the oldest child in a family steeped in magic, though she’s not sure she believes in it. She’s full to bursting with wishes, however. She misses her mother, who disappeared nearly eight long years ago. She has a crush on one of the cutest boys in her class, and she thinks maybe it would be nice if her very first kiss came from him. And amid the chaos of a house full of sisters, aunts, and a father lost in grief, she aches to simply be . . . noticed.

So Natasha goes to the willow tree at the top of the hill on her Wishing Day, and she makes three wishes. What unfolds is beyond anything she could have imagined. 
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Kelly G.

Well, that was a very frustrating ending.

Wishing Day
This title is due for release on May 3, 2016.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Wishing Day
This title is due for release on May 3, 2016
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Wishing Day
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Wishing Day

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$21.99
View Cart