Win Lose Kill Die

Win Lose Kill Die

Written by:
Cynthia Murphy
Narrated by:
Rachel Atkins

Unabridged Audiobook

We’re sorry, this book is not available in your country.
Ratings
Book
3
Narrator
3
Release Date
January 2022
Duration
7 hours 29 minutes
Summary
An explosive new YA thriller, from the author of Last One To Die.
The students at Morton Academy are high-achievers, selected based on academic excellence. So when a series of murders target the school's brightest and best, the pressure is on. Someone is determined to stop at nothing to clear their path to the top. But who is it? And can they be stopped?
A high-school slasher with a lethal twist. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Gossip Girl.
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$13.74
View Cart