The Toren: Blood Of Shadows

Written by:
Lola Stvil
Narrated by:
Elise Arsenault

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
December 2018
Duration
8 hours 27 minutes
Summary
The Toren is a must read for fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight, and The Mortal Instruments.

Summit and the team are locked in a vicious battle against one of their own. The team has never encountered such evil and will have to go to extremes before the end. In addition to the battle raging on in the angel world, Summit must face the battle going on in her heart. Things between Lucas and Summit have gotten complicated and at times, explosive. Can she put her feelings aside and be the leader her team so desperately needs? Or will this be battle mean the end of Toren team?
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$19.99
View Cart