The Thracian Idol: A Harry Fox Archeological Adventure

The Thracian Idol: A Harry Fox Archeological Adventure

Written by:
Andrew Clawson
Narrated by:
John Pirhalla
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
June 2024
Duration
10 hours 52 minutes
Summary
A royal tomb. A cryptic message. One chance to reveal the truth and change history.

Harry Fox is after the man who ripped his family apart. How can he get his revenge? By tempting the man with a relic he can't refuse.

But fate intervenes when an earthquake reveals the tomb of a Thracian king. A tantalizing missive in the tomb pulls Harry away from his quest for revenge and launches him on a perilous chase to uncover the truth behind this Thracian mystery.

Except Harry isn't the only person racing through the past. Harry follows a treacherous path across ancient Thrace as a mysterious adversary closes in. What Harry discovers will reveal the truth behind one of history's greatest warriors – if he can survive.

The Thracian Idol is the latest pulse-pounding archeological adventure in the best-selling Harry Fox series, perfect for fans of Indiana Jones, Sean Wyatt and Dirk Pitt. Grab your copy and jump into the adventure today!
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$13.99
View Cart