Tessa Bailey Book Set 3 DA Bundle: It Happened One Summer / Hook, Line, and Sinker

Written by:
Tessa Bailey
Narrated by:
Lauren Sweet , Charlotte North

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
August 2023
20 hours 58 minutes
The #1 New York Times bestselling and beloved Bellinger Sisters series from Tessa Bailey, now in a single volume!

This bundle includes the following novels:

IT HAPPENED ONE SUMMER: Hollywood “It Girl” Piper Bellinger is cut off from her wealthy family and exiled to a Pacific Northwest harbor town where she butts heads with a grumpy local. But as she gets to know the town, reconnects with her past, and develops surprising feelings for big, bearded Captain Brendan Taggart, Piper begins to wonder if the cold, glamorous life she knew is what she truly wants.

HOOK, LINE, AND SINKER: Hannah Bellinger and charming ladies’ man, Fox Thornton, are just friends. And now, roommates. But after weeks living in close quarters, sharing late-night ice cream, and sleeping down the hall from one another, she's fallen hard. Fox doesn't do relationships and acting on their intense chemistry could ruin their friendship… but it’s a risk she’s willing to take.
1 book added to cart
View Cart