Spruce Texas Romance Box Set: Books 1-3

Written by:
Daryl Banner

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2021
29 hours 37 minutes
This exclusive box set collection contains the first three books in the bestselling gay romance series, Spruce Texas!

Football Sundae: It's not every day your football-star crush asks to taste your big sundae special. All I want to do is go to culinary school, become a dessert chef, and let go of this small, dusty town-if only it would let go of me.

Born Again Sinner: Cody Davis is gonna make a sinner out of me.

Yes, I know exactly who he is: the wounded soldier at the end of Willow Street. Intimidating. Devastatingly handsome. Muscular body chiseled from stone. Deep dark eyes that dare you to come near. Attitude for days. And I just became his caregiver.

Heteroflexible: Jimmy Strong is one devastating son of a gun. He's gorgeous, stubborn, a dancer, fiercely protective of his loved ones (to a fault), and intense.

He can steal your heart with his infectious laughter . . . and break it with a single glance of his stunning, rich brown eyes. I ought to know. He breaks mine every day.

Contains mature themes.
1 book added to cart
View Cart