Sherlock Holmes: The Definitive Furies Collection: Twenty Sherlock Holmes Crime Mysteries

Written by:
Pennie Mae Cartawick
Narrated by:
Alex Hyde-White

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
September 2018
8 hours 54 minutes
Twenty compelling new Sherlock Holmes crime mysteries together in one complete audiobook:

1. "The Mystery of the Poisoned Tomb" 2. "The Mystery of the Faceless Bride" 3. "The Case of the Cracked Mirror" 4. "A Strange Affair with the Woman on the Tracks" 5. "The Curse of a Native" 6. "The Case of the missing Mayan Codices" 7. "Murders on the Voyage to India" 8. "The Heist" 9. "The Game of Cat and Mouse" 10. "Death in the Tropics of an English Explorer" 11. "Double Trouble in York" 12. "Not So Merry in Good Ol' Scotland" 13. "Bumbling Caper on the Swiss Alps" 14. "Dirty Laundry in Paradise" 15. "The Castle Orphans" 16. "Watson to the Rescue" 17. "The Uncanny Disappearance of Miss Ellis" 18. "Mysterious Murders Surround the Whistling Tavern" 19. "The Hex of a Gypsy Woman" 20. "The Perilous Jester

These are 20 new crime mysteries together in one large collection, taken from a string of short stories set in the late 19th century. No fictional characters are more renowned for their powers of thought and observation than Sherlock Holmes and his faithful companion, Dr. John Watson.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart