Seeds of Yesterday

Written by:
V.C. Andrews
Narrated by:
Joy Osmanski

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
September 2014
15 hours 6 minutes
Now a major Lifetime movie event—Book Four of the Dollanganger series that began with Flowers in the Attic—the novel of forbidden love that captured the world’s imagination and earned V.C. Andrews a fiercely devoted fanbase.

They escaped their mother’s hellish trap years ago, but a cruel history of lies and deceit has come full circle…

The forbidden love that blossomed when Cathy and Christopher were held captive in Foxworth Hall is one the Dollanganger family’s darkest secrets. Now, with three grown children and even a new last name, the pair seem to have outlived a twisted legacy. But on their son Bart’s twenty-fifth birthday, when the spiteful and disturbed young man claims his rightful inheritance, the full, shattering truth of their tainted past will be revealed at Foxworth Hall—the place where the nightmare began, and where Christopher and Cathy were once just innocent flowers in the attic…
Browse By Category
Profile Avatar

Im obsessed. Love these books

Profile Avatar
Jennifer Hammond

love love these books.

Profile Avatar
Jewel c

8th the entire series.

Profile Avatar
Craig s

I really enjoyed this audiobook. Just like the first three in this series, it was very good, very intriguing. Very well written. The narrator did an exceptionally good job. Brought the characters to life. Made me feel like I was there. Felt sad to see this series come to an end. Actually a bitter sweet ending. Great book, great series!

1 book added to cart
View Cart