A Season for Second Chances: Amish Romance

A Season for Second Chances: Amish Romance

Written by:
Samantha Price
Narrated by:
Stephanie Dillard
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
April 2022
4 hours 53 minutes
Each blended family has its own issues to sort out. The Bruner/Baker family is no different.

Wilma is recovering from the wedding while Favor deals with doubts that have crept into her mind about getting married.

Cherish is left wondering if it's time for her to pursue her own happiness, but can she cut loose the ties that bind her to the orchard?

Krystal has reached a crossroads and must decide whether she wants to continue living as an Amish woman.

If you haven't started The Amish Bonnet Sisters series yet, it is best enjoyed by starting from Book 1 Amish Mercy. 

What the reviews say:

★★★★★ You don't want to put them down once you start reading them. You will not be disappointed.

★★★★★ What a story! I shook my phone so much it turned the flashlight on. Do not start this book unless you have time to finish it... It's spellbinding.

★★★★★ Samantha Price just keeps on writing stories that hold your interest. 

★★★★★ Each character continues to develop and grow. Always an interesting turn in every book. Can’t wait for more!!!
1 book added to cart
View Cart