A Ripple in Time Series Boxed Set: Books 1-3

Written by:
Victor Zugg
Narrated by:
Sean William Doyle

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2022
21 hours 51 minutes
A Ripple in Time: It started as a routine Miami to Charlotte flight for the passengers, crew, and Federal Air Marshal Stephen Mason. But a freak storm over the Atlantic propels the airliner unexplainably back in time to the early eighteenth century.

Finding a way back, if that's even feasible, is the least of their worries. Can they survive and adapt?

The Planters: It's 1720, Charles Town, Carolina Colony, a time and place fraught with hardships and hazards. Carving out a life here will be challenging, especially for these modern-day transplants. The plan is simple: grow, harvest, sell, and make life as comfortable as possible.

New to a new world, can Mason, Karen, Jeremy, and Lisa navigate the hard realities they are only beginning to understand?

The Punishers: It's now 1723, Charlestown, South Carolina Colony. Mason and the three other remaining survivors have built their rice plantation into a thriving enterprise.

But when an opportunity arises to revisit an old adversary, Mason embarks on a simple fact-finding mission. The risks are minimal until an unforeseen turn puts Mason and his families' future in jeopardy. With so much at stake, can Mason adapt and achieve his ultimate goal?
1 book added to cart
View Cart