Reign of Chaos: The Complete Series

Reign of Chaos: The Complete Series

Written by:
Ava Richardson
Narrated by:
Amy Soakes
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
October 2023
29 hours 59 minutes
It’s an all or nothing fight for the kingdom.

When a mysterious sickness spreads throughout the land and monsters terrorize Alveria, tamer trainee Mari Asadottier and Prince Kai Afkarr-Younger might be the only ones who can stop it. But after three unsuccessful terms at Alveria’s Dragon Akademy, seventeen-year-old Mari only has one last chance to bond with a dragon. And after two years stuck in his dragon form, Prince Kai’s draconian instincts are growing as powerful and uncontrollable as his magic, leaving him unable to claim his ill father’s throne when Alveria needs him most.

These two unlikely heroes must find a way to bond, and fast, for the enemy has a wicked plan to destroy the Primal Sources of Magic forever.

And plunge Alveria and the world into Chaos.

This exciting dragon fantasy box set includes the entire trilogy of the Reign of Chaos series:

Dragon’s Guardian

Dragon’s Source

Dragon’s Magic

Queen of the Dragons' Ava Richardson invites you to immerse yourself in a dragon-filled world with epic magic, fearless heroes and, at its heart, the deep bond between dragon and rider.
1 book added to cart
View Cart