Queens of the Fae: Books 1-3

Queens of the Fae: Books 1-3

Written by:
Melissa A. Craven , M. Lynn
Narrated by:
Olivia King
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
August 2021
21 hours 9 minutes
A human girl with a troubled past. 

A fae prince from a stolen kingdom. 

When he whisks her away to the fae realm, there is no going back to her old life. 

Under the rule of a captivating queen, the kingdom of Fargelsi has brought the three fae lands to the brink of war. And now that same queen has her eyes set on a new pawn—a human girl. 

Allied with the usurper king, the royals seek to overthrow all those who oppose their unmatched power. Unmatched—until Brea Robinson arrives and proves to be more than they bargained for. 

As the motivations of those around her become clear, Brea must decide if she can trust the handsome prince who abducted her, or if she might be safer across the wastelands and swamps, in a land in desperate need of the magic she doesn’t know she has. 

Prepare to lose yourself in this beautifully wicked epic fantasy with masterful world building, dark and twisty secrets, lies, and powerful magic—and devastatingly handsome fae princes. 

This set contains the first three books in the Queens of the Fae series. It IS a complete story.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart