Written by:
Rebecca Royce
Narrated by:
Maya Starling
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
December 2019
6 hours 26 minutes
Alone, devastated, and on the run, McKenzie Harper is crossing the country with her brother, the only ally left to her after losing not only her mates but their entire family to some mad corporate scheme. When those same corporations send her mates after her, she will have to fight to save them before they slaughter her, or worse, capture her.

With her mating marks gone and her dreams haunted, the only Omega is doing the last thing left to her—saving every wolf she can before she too, falls.

For MacKenzie it is the end of her whole world and she won’t go down without a fight.

*Please note, this is the second book in a reverse harem #whychoose romance trilogy. Things will not be resolved in this book. That's what book three is for!*
1 book added to cart
View Cart