Poirot Investigates

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2023
6 hours 56 minutes
“With method and logic one can accomplish anything!”―Agatha Christie, Poirot Investigates

An American starlet with a mysterious diamond, a suicide that may be more than it appears, an impossibly cheap flat, a locked room murder, a million dollar robbery, an ancient pharaoh’s curse, a precious stolen jewel, a political abduction, a disappeared banker, a phone call form a dying man, and a missing will … Who could possibly solve such varied, gruesome, and dastardly crimes? None other than Agatha Christie’s beloved Belgian detective, Hercule Poirot!

Poirot Investigates is the very first collection of short stories featuring Poirot. These eleven stories are filled to bursting with Poirot’s trademark wit and incredible skills of deduction, and each story will leave you guessing until the very end.

Full Contents:1. “The Adventure of ‘The Western Star’”2. “The Tragedy at Marsdon Manor”3. “The Adventure of the Cheap Flat”4. “The Mystery of Hunter’s Lodge”5. “The Million Dollar Bond Robbery”6. “The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb”7. “Jewel Robbery at the Grand Metropolitan”8. “The Kidnapped Prime Minister”9. “The Disappearance of Mr. Davenheim”10. “The Adventure of the Italian Nobleman”11. “The Case of the Missing Will”
1 book added to cart
View Cart