Give the gift of audiobooks this season with a prepaid gift subscription Shop Gifts
Pisces - The Multiverse Collection

Pisces - The Multiverse Collection

Written by:
D.N. Leo
Narrated by:
Catherine Edwards
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
December 2017
2 hours 48 minutes
Computer hacker Lorcan is finishing the last spy job so that he could come home and propose to his childhood sweetheart. Unfortunately, the job goes wrong and he is trapped in a magical world underneath the deep sea where mer-creatures hunt for a secret key that they think he has stolen. Pisces is the prequel of Merworld Trilogy and Spectrum of Magic by D.N. Leo. For more information, please visit
1 book added to cart
View Cart