A Perfect 10: The Truth About Things I'm Not and Never Will Be

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Heather Land

Narrated By: Heather Land

Date: October 2020

Duration: 4 hours 50 minutes

Summary:

The author of I Ain’t Doin’ It and popular comedian Heather Land returns with a collection of laugh-out-loud, hilarious, and unfiltered essays that explore the funny and inspirational moments in everyday life—perfect for fans of Rachel Hollis’s Girl, Wash Your Face.

A popular social media comedian, Heather Land’s irresistible Southern charm has reached millions of engaged fans and followers who fill theaters at her stand-up events around the country, and who also fell in love with her first book I Ain’t Doin’ It.

Now, Heather’s “revealing anecdotes and heartfelt encouragements” (Publishers Weekly) in A Perfect 10 shine a light on those ridiculous moments in our lives that also have the ability to teach us about ourselves. Whether she’s joking about her crafting habit, revealing the hard truths of divorce, ranting about the challenges of being a single parent of teenagers, or getting real at the class reunion, Heather’s message is that the more authentic we are, the more we connect with others. Heather hilariously encourages you to lighten up and focus on what’s really important in life. Like a laughter-filled conversation with an old friend, A Perfect 10 is a great gift to give to others or yourself.

Genres:

Perfect 10: The Truth About Things I'm Not and Never Will Be

by Heather Land

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Perfect 10: The Truth About Things I'm Not and Never Will Be, Heather Land
Perfect 10: The Truth About Things I'm Not and Never Will Be, Heather Land
This title is due for release on October 6, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Perfect 10: The Truth About Things I'm Not and Never Will Be, Heather Land
This title is due for release on October 6, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Perfect 10: The Truth About Things I'm Not and Never Will Be, Heather Land
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Perfect 10: The Truth About Things I'm Not and Never Will Be, Heather Land

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.