One Sweet Southern Summer

Written by:
Janice Maynard
Narrated by:
Virginia Rose

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
April 2024
11 hours 23 minutes
"I can't wait for another visit to Blossom Branch!" —RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author

Two lives spent searching. One summer to never forget.

Life in Blossom Branch hasn’t always been sweet for Leah Marks. Growing up in the shadow of her overachieving siblings, the shy psychology grad has struggled to find her own place in the world. So when she inherits a long-forgotten summer camp, Leah sees an opportunity to help other kids who are struggling—and maybe find happiness for herself.

Her plan takes an unexpected turn, however, after a scorching encounter with the local fire chief, Lucas Carter. He’s brave, he’s kind…and he’s not quite ready to settle down. Leah is drawn to the rugged firefighter—but she fears she’ll be burned if she gets too close.

Still, Leah and Lucas can’t help but fall harder for each other, until the ill-fated uncertainty of their future can no longer be ignored. As another sizzling summer unfolds in Blossom Branch, will they both finally find the home—and the love—they’ve been searching for?

Bonus novella!

Ice cream store owner Ginny Black is so close to getting her happily-ever-after, she can practically taste it. And then she learns she's pregnant. So when her dream guy, a successful local woodworker, asks her to move in with him, is it because it’s the right thing to do...or because he loves her?

Blossom Branch

Book 1: The Runaway Bride of Blossom Branch
Book 2: One Sweet Southern Summer
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart