Once Upon An Algorithm

Written by:
Clara O’connor
Narrated by:
Katherine Fenton
Price: $27.99 $3.99

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
February 2024
Duration
10 hours 33 minutes
Summary
A brand new spicy STEM romance for fans of Ali Hazelwood and Sally Thorne!

What do you do when your mortifying Friday night blind date is sitting opposite you at your desk on Monday morning?



A hot blind date in Paris with no strings? Practical Leonie would never do such a thing! But when a new dating app that uses science and logic leads her to gorgeous, so-not-her-type Jack the chemistry is off the charts.


Only, when the morning after proves that opposites definitely don’t attract, Leonie is relieved they never need to see each other again.


Until she starts her new job and there he is, sitting in the boss’s office, the man behind the best and worst night of her life.


Readers are obsessed with Once Upon An Algorithm
‘A delightful and engaging romantic novel that adds a fresh and modern twist to the world of love and algorithms.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'Freaking PERFECTION. 10/10. This was just so so good. I couldn’t get enough of it and wanted a thousand more pages of this.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


‘Trust me when I say you won't regret reading Once Upon An Algorithm and I hope you cherished their love story as much as I did.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'As someone who works on a SaaS product in real life, although as a marketer, it was almost weird (in a good way) to be placed in a setting that's so familiar. I'm used to not understanding much of what they professionally talk about in STEM romances, so it was fun to be on the other side this time.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$3.99
View Cart