Nothing Special Series Box Set: Books 1-5

Unabridged Audiobook

Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (4)

Narrator Rating (2)

Written By: A.E. Via

Narrated By: Aiden Snow

Date: October 2020

Duration: 51 hours 39 minutes


A Box Set of the Award-Winning Nothing Special Series by Internationally Bestselling Author A. E. Via

To be accepted into the most notorious narcotics task force on the East Coast is an incredible honor. A rogue collection of the most feared and unorthodox detectives, independent of standard departmental jurisdiction. Headed up by two of the baddest Lieutenants with the Atlanta Police Department-Cashel 'God' Godfrey and Leonidis Day.

'We were a unit tonight, moving as one. Even apart, we are deadly, but when combined-we are f**kin' unstoppable.' -God

Set Contains Books 1-5: Book One: Nothing Special (God & Day); Book Two: Embracing His Syn (Detective Corbin Sydney & Furious Barkley); Book Three: Here Comes Trouble (Detectives Mark Ruxsberg & Chris Green); Book Four: Don't Judge (Detective Austin Michaels & Bounty Hunter, Judge Josephson); and Book Five: Nothing Special V (Detectives Edwin Steele & Shawn Murphy, 'Tech').


  • Mari C.

    4.5 Stars! What's better than one Nothing Special audiobook? Well, what about 5 action-packed stories in one over 50-hr audiobook? If you're a fan of the series or new to it, this is definitely an audiobook you can't miss out on. *-* From God & Day to Steele & Tech, passing through Syn & Furious, Rux & Green and Michaels & Judge, and the bonus chapters, you'll get 5 fast-paced, very steamy stories, with Alpha men MCs like Ms. Via likes to share with us. I won't say they're perfect, but they are very entertaining and each story showcases how talented AE Via is at writing action and making her stories believable. *-* Aiden Snow does a fantastic job with the narration and bringing these men to life. His voice is just perfect to show off how manly these guys are and he really brought the books to a whole other level. Definitely recommendable! 

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

  • Amy S.

    4.5 Stars This is my second time listening to this series, and I cannot tell you how convenient it is not to have to switch between books. It definitely makes it easier to binge listen! In this box set, we have 5 couples—all alphas in their own way, and all macho for sure. It definitely helps in their line of work, as the overall story arc plays through the background of each book. That said, each couple reaches their HEA by the end of their book. These stories are all highly entertaining, often funny and irreverent, with a great set of men that are easy to fall for. While all are very take-charge kind of guys, they all have their unique qualities and talents. They work well together. I thoroughly enjoy this series it’s one of my favorites, and I find myself grinning every time it comes up somewhere on Facebook. This series leaves a lasting impression and will have you dying to listen to it again. Aiden Snow KILLED the narration of these stories. He was absolutely perfect to bring these men to life through his captivating voice. His range is incredible, too, as is his ability to stay in character and keep the voices consistent from book to book. That is very important because randomly giving a character a different voice, in another book, can be very jarring. No worries, as that doesn’t happen here. He is consistent, and his voice is like honey to my ears.  

Nothing Special Series Box Set: Books 1-5

by A.E. Via

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Nothing Special Series Box Set: Books 1-5, A.E. Via
Nothing Special Series Box Set: Books 1-5, A.E. Via
This title is due for release on October 27, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Nothing Special Series Box Set: Books 1-5, A.E. Via
This title is due for release on October 27, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Nothing Special Series Box Set: Books 1-5, A.E. Via
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Nothing Special Series Box Set: Books 1-5, A.E. Via

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.