Murder By Mistletoe: DI Declan Walsh Crime Thrillers Book 13


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
December 2023
Duration
10 hours 9 minutes
Summary
You'd better not laugh... you'd better not die.

Father Christmas, otherwise known as good ol' Santa Claus is dead, murdered in the street, poisoned with a fatal cocktail laced with mistletoe for that 'Christmas touch'.

But he wasn't the first, and he won't be the last - because across London, people in Father Christmas hats are being poisoned. Homeless Santas, shopping store grotto Santas, it doesn't matter, as the killer seems to be hunting anyone wearing the hat.

With one of his own team now a witness in a diplomatic murder and taken off the Last Chance Saloon, DI Declan Walsh is an officer down and on the back foot, as he travels a world of red-nosed reindeers and snowy scenes, hunting a grinch that doesn't just have a hatred of anyone who plays the jolly, red-clothed figure, but instead has a mysterious, unknown higher purpose, one that leads back to Charles Dickens and A Christmas Carol...

Can Declan and his team find and stop the killer before Christmas, or will he be stuck on the naughty list forever?
The thirteenth audiobook in a series of procedural crime thrillers by #1 New York Times bestselling writer Tony Lee writing as Jack Gatland, Murder By Mistletoe is perfect for fans of J.D Kirk, L.J Ross, Ian Rankin, Alex Smith, David Gatward, Rachel McLean and Ann Cleeves, among others.
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$16.72
View Cart