The Markham Hall Collection

The Markham Hall Collection

Written by:
Sierra Simone
Coming Soon

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2024
23 hours 43 minutes
I am alone.

I am afraid.

And I am completely his.


When Ivy Leavold is left destitute by her brother's death, she is taken in by her cousin's brooding, tortured widower—Julian Markham. Handsome and possessive, it's not long before Ivy falls for him. 

But Mr. Markham has dark secrets, secrets that may put Ivy in danger…

This collection of provocative gothic romances includes:

The Awakening of Ivy Leavold

The Education of Ivy Leavold

The Punishment of Ivy Leavold

The Seduction of Molly O’Flaherty

The Wedding of Molly O’Flaherty
1 book added to cart
View Cart