Manatee Bay: Haven

Written by:
Amy Rafferty
Narrated by:
Ann Richardson

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
October 2023
3 hours 28 minutes
There must be a light at the end of this dark tunnel. But are they brave enough to face it?
From Amazon #1 Author, Amy Rafferty.

"I’ll never forgive what you did last summer, Jake."
There’s a reason Sage Davies dreaded returning to Manatee Bay again.
Even after losing her job as a reporter and her parents’ catastrophic divorce, the heaviest blow in her life was yet to come.
Facing Jake Bellamy, the man who broke her heart into a million pieces and left a void in its place, nearly shatters her.

Now all Sage can do is squash the impulse to be near him, especially with chaos taking her family by storm again.

Annie’s children become targets in a dangerous game when they go missing with Finn St. James’ mother.
What if one of her children has sided with the enemy and now threatens to drag everyone along with them?
Annie suspects their mysterious, charming guest must know more than he lets on…
Until he unleashes a bomb on Roger’s past, involving a woman who has meddled with everyone’s lives.

A woman that ended up dead under mysterious circumstances.

The last secret had already cost Annie her heart and soul. What if it costs her family this time as well?
Dive into the next chapter of the heart-swirling Manatee Bay adventure: a tumultuous journey of lifelong friendships, families, fates colliding, and old loves rekindled.
This is book 3 of 6 in the Treasure Seeker Beach Romance series.
1 book added to cart
View Cart