Love, and Other Things to Live For

Written by:
Louise Leverett
Narrated by:
Kristin Atherton

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
April 2019
Duration
10 hours 20 minutes
Summary
Jessica Wood is an aspiring photographer living in London. She’s had her heart broken, and her friends have pieced it back together again.



But across the neon lights of Soho, in the smell of alcohol and cigarette smoke, on every night bus, in every song, every time she tries to forget: she remembers him.


Now, in a battle between the past and the future, choosing between having a life and making a living, finding her feet or spreading her wings, Jessica must ask herself: who is she really living for?


Love and Other Things to Live For is an ode to modern girls and triumph over heartbreak, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Dolly Alderton.
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$27.99
View Cart