A Lady for a Duke

Written by:
Alexis Hall
Narrated by:
Kay Eluvian

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
2
Narrator
Release Date
May 2022
Duration
15 hours 26 minutes
Summary
A lush, sweeping queer historical romance from the bestselling author of Boyfriend Material—perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton, Evie Dunmore, and Lisa Kleypas!
When Viola Carroll was presumed dead at Waterloo she took the opportunity to live, at last, as herself. But freedom does not come without a price, and Viola paid for hers with the loss of her wealth, her title, and her closest companion, Justin de Vere, the Duke of Gracewood.

Only when their families reconnect, years after the war, does Viola learn how deep that loss truly was. Shattered without her, Gracewood has retreated so far into grief that Viola barely recognises her old friend in the lonely, brooding man he has become.

As Viola strives to bring Gracewood back to himself, fresh desires give new names to old feelings. Feelings that would have been impossible once and may be impossible still, but which Viola cannot deny. Even if they cost her everything, all over again.
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Ceruleandaddy

Great narrator, amazing story. Can’t rate highly enough for the amount of enjoyment I got from this book.

A Lady for a Duke
This title is due for release on May 24, 2022.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
A Lady for a Duke
This title is due for release on May 24, 2022
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
A Lady for a Duke
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
A Lady for a Duke

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$31.99
View Cart