Killing the Music: DI Declan Walsh Crime Thrillers Book 7


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
1
Narrator
1
Release Date
September 2022
Duration
9 hours 42 minutes
Summary
The seventh book in a series of procedural crime thrillers by #1 New York Times bestselling writer Jack Gatland, Killing The Music is perfect for fans of L.J Ross, Ian Rankin and Alex Smith.
When Dave Mansford, founding member of 80's band Alternator is electrocuted live on stage during a comeback concert, DI Declan Walsh and the team of the Last Chance Saloon are brought in to investigate whether it was a simple accident, or vicious murder. However, as they investigate further they find the surviving members of Alternator in the middle of a multi-million-dollar rights sale, a band whose lead singer disappeared in 1998 and has never been declared dead, and whose biggest success, the 1987 album Secrets and Lies seems to be cursed. With the bodycount climbing and with everyone keeping to their own version of events, can Declan discover what truly happened in a London recording studio over thirty years ago, and why everyone who was there that night has to die?
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$13.58
View Cart