The Infinity Pool

Written by:
Claire S. Lewis
Narrated by:
Rachel Atkins

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
1
Narrator
1
Release Date
April 2022
Duration
10 hours 5 minutes
Summary
A body in a pool. A rifle. And a scream that carries across the valley.
But is that the end, or just the beginning?
It's been a hard couple of years, but things finally seem to be looking up for Danielle. Her boyfriend Matteo has inherited a dilapidated old farmhouse in Tuscany, complete with olive groves, vineyards and – most importantly – a pool. They will swim, drink wine and sit out under the stars. It couldn't be more perfect.
When she gets there, Danielle finds it's not quite as idyllic as she thought. There's a lot of work to be done on the house, but first she turns her attention to making the algae-infested concrete swamp into the infinity pool of her dreams.
As she digs up the old foundations, Danielle brings to light long-buried secrets that will shatter the tranquillity of her Tuscan dream forever – and make her question how well we ever know the people we claim to love...
A psychological suspense for fans of C.L. Taylor and T.M. Logan
PRAISE FOR CLAIRE S. LEWIS:
'Loved this twisty, turny psychological thriller set in paradise. Tense and intriguing.' Suzy K. Quinn, author of Don't Tell the Teacher.
'This psychological thriller is full of twists and if you like fast-moving, action-filled plots then I recommend this book.' Lesley Sanderson, author of The Orchid Girls.
'Kept me gripped from the first chapter' -- Tracy Clarkson
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Silvia H.

I liked it

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$13.74
View Cart