I See Us

I See Us

Written by:
Meghan Ciana Doidge
Narrated by:
Jennifer Grace
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
February 2019
10 hours 11 minutes
Here be an oracle. Despair all ye who seek her. Magic will have its cake and eat it too.

Okay, well. So I was mixing metaphors. I was new to the gig.

But as far as I could tell, there were three kinds of people. Those who wanted confirmation that they’d chosen the correct path. Those who wanted to deny there was any sort of destiny at all. And those who wanted to tear it all down.

So why was it always the third type that showed up at the door to my 1975 Brave Winnebago, dragging me into their power struggles and using my past against me — when I didn’t even know what that past was?

Could I thwart the destiny that had been envisioned for me before I was born? Could I carve out a future filled with love and light with my chosen mate?

I certainly knew what I was capable of doing to survive. Beyond the past, through the present, and well into the future … I’d see us.

I See Us is the third book in the Oracle series, which is set in the same universe as the Dowser, Reconstructionist, Amplifier, Archivist, and Misfits of the Adept Universe series. While it is not necessary to read all the series, in order to avoid spoilers the ideal reading order of the Adept Universe begins with Cupcakes, Trinkets, and Other Deadly Magic (Dowser 1). 
1 book added to cart
View Cart