I Am Princess X

Written by:
Cherie Priest
Narrated by:
Mary Robinette Kowal

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
3
Narrator
1
Release Date
May 2015
Duration
7 hours 1 minute
Summary
Best friends, big fans, a mysterious webcomic, and a long-lost girl collide in this riveting novel, perfect for fans of both Cory Doctorow and Sarah Dessen, & illustrated throughout with comics.
I Am Princess X
This title is due for release on May 26, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
I Am Princess X
This title is due for release on May 26, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
I Am Princess X
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
I Am Princess X

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$24.50
View Cart