How to Be a Good Wife

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Emma Chapman

Narrated By: Susan Lyons

Date: October 2013

Duration: 7 hours 14 minutes

Summary:

In the tradition of Emma Donoghue'sRoom and S.J. Watson' s Before IGo to Sleep,How ToBe a Good Wifeby Emma Chapman is ahaunting literary debut about a woman who begins havingvisions that make her question everything she knows.

Genres:

How to Be a Good Wife

by Emma Chapman

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

How to Be a Good Wife, Emma Chapman
How to Be a Good Wife, Emma Chapman
This title is due for release on October 15, 2013.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
How to Be a Good Wife, Emma Chapman
This title is due for release on October 15, 2013
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
How to Be a Good Wife, Emma Chapman
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
How to Be a Good Wife, Emma Chapman

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.