Free Trader Box Set: Books 1 - 3

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
June 2020
25 hours 1 minute
With a vision of a world free from a war, a cat and his human minions set out to change humanity.

An epic tale awaits. Follow Braden, Micah, and the Golden Warrior as their adventures take them through the wasteland to the mystical south of Planet Vii.

Book 1: Free Trader of Warren Deep: The journey begins with G-War and Braden as they are trying to find their way, make one more trade, set them up for life.

Book 2: Free Trader of Planet Vii: It's no longer about just the Free Trader. He has a whole planet to change.

Book 3: Adventures on RV Traveler: Braden, Micah, and G-War can't be constrained by one planet because what they need to accomplish can't be done on the ground. They head to the colonization ship for more adventures that will ultimately help the people of the planet, where they can't gt home quickly enough.
Profile Avatar
Lee M.

Very Entertaining and just enough action to keep it interesting.

Profile Avatar
Mandi F.

What a great story, entertaining and immersive. The characters are interesting and well rounded, and you want to keep listening to just find out what happens to them. Each new character is introduced well, adding to the dynamic of the group, and developing the story and their adventures in a way that keeps you involved and rooting for them to succeed.

1 book added to cart
View Cart