Felix the Shark: An AFK Book (Five Nights at Freddy's Fazbear Frights #12)

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
April 2022
5 hours 28 minutes
Don’t miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest player up at night . . .

A dark bridge to the past . . . Dirk sets out on a long-shot quest to recapture a cherished childhood memory from a unique animatronic pizzeria. Mandy finds something lurking in the files of her favorite horror game and opens herself up to a haunting. In light of her son’s fascination with Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza, Sylvia buys her son a unique birthday present—a Freddy Fazbear mask that’s the genuine article . . . in more ways than one.

In this twelfth volume, Five Nights at Freddy’s creator Scott Cawthon spins three bonus novellalength stories from different corners of his series’ canon. These tales may have ended up on the cutting room floor while developing the Fazbear Frights series, but they bring no less terror in the telling.

Readers beware: This collection of terrifying tales is enough to unsettle even the most hardened Five Nights at Freddy’s fans.
1 book added to cart
View Cart