Federal Bureau of Magic Boxed Set Books 1-3

Federal Bureau of Magic Boxed Set Books 1-3

Written by:
Annabel Chase
Narrated by:
Elizabeth Saydah
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
June 2021
17 hours 21 minutes
Welcome to Chipping Cheddar where supernaturals are hidden in plain sight.

Eden Fury is perfectly content as an FBI agent--until her magical powers kick in and the agency sends her packing to a place she's been avoiding for years.


Now she's the bureau chief for the Federal Bureau of Magic and living in her family's attic, which would be tolerable if she weren't the daughter of a wicked witch and a vengeance demon and tasked with protecting the community from supernatural shenanigans.

The first 3 books of the Federal Bureau of Magic series are included in this audio boxed set: Great Balls of Fury, Fury Godmother, and No Guts, No Fury.
1 book added to cart
View Cart