Ena of Ilbrea: The Four Book Saga

Ena of Ilbrea: The Four Book Saga

Written by:
Megan O'russell
Narrated by:
Alexandra Hunter
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2021
38 hours 6 minutes
Ena never hoped for a peaceful life. She never dreamt she’d become a killer either.

Ilbrea: A country mercilessly ruled by the seven Guilds where commoners struggle to survive—no one knows the cost of survival better than illegal healer Ena Ryeland. Ena is offered a life of freedom and a chance to fight the Guilds. But she can’t win the battle alone…

A myth to guide her journey.

A brother she thought she’d lost.

A ghost to steal her fear.

A man to steal her heart.

An impossible enemy. A hope for freedom. Ena is the only one with a chance of fighting the Guilds—if she can survive long enough to try.

Ena of Ilbrea: The Four Book Saga includes Ember and Stone, Mountain and Ash, Ice and Sky, and Feather and Flame.
Profile Avatar
Jessica C.

I have really enjoyed listening to this whole series. This series had me laughing, smiling, and bawling my eyes out. The ending left me heartbroken and needing more!

1 book added to cart
View Cart