Eli Carter and the Ghost Hackers Books 1-3 Series Boxed Set

Eli Carter and the Ghost Hackers Books 1-3 Series Boxed Set

Written by:
Angela Pepper
Narrated by:
John Pirhalla
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
August 2017
10 hours 34 minutes
Life in a post-apocalyptic city teeming with zombies isn't easy, but it can still be fun with the right friends by your side.

This series Boxed Set contains Books 1-3.


Eli Carter is a delivery driver who yearns for adventure.

When Eli meets a smooth-talking necromancer, he decides to make a drastic career change. The delivery driver becomes a ghost hunter!

Now Eli will learn the rules of the paranormal world, master high-tech traps, and earn a permanent position on the Ghost Hackers team. Assuming he survives “play time” with the cat-like thing that's living underneath his bed.


Eli Carter thinks his newest ghost hunting assignment is an easy one. A simple poltergeist infestation? Easy! A slam dunk. A home run.

But when Eli is bitten on the rear by a swarm of flying piranhas, he learns there's no such thing as an easy ghost hunting assignment.


Eli Carter loves being a paranormal specialist, ridding the city of unwanted spirits.

A flurry of bookings brings the team to the suburbs, where residents are overrun with ghosts and tiny dogs. They love the tiny dogs, but want the ghosts gone.

The whole team must pull together, using their special skills, to get out of this suburb alive.

Get all 3 books in this exclusive series collection bundle!

Love supernatural stories with plenty of humor? You'll love the adventures of Eli Carter and the other ghost hunters, Khan and Valentine Hart.
1 book added to cart
View Cart