Dragon Point: Collection Two: Books 4 - 6

Written by:
Eve Langlais
Narrated by:
Chandra Skyye

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2021
20 hours 13 minutes
The humans don't know it yet, but dragons live among them. Actually, more like above them, for they are the superior species, even if they must hide. Humanity is not ready for their greatness, but they hunger for the day they can spread their wings and terrorize the countryside. Because it's time they took back what was once theirs.

Dragon Point: Collection Two: Books 4-6 includes:

Dragon Foretold: Can she stop the dragon the world has been waiting for?

Dragon Reborn: Can he find redemption for his crimes?

Demon Walking: Now that he's escaped his prison, the dragons will pay . . .

Contains mature themes.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart