The Dove's Nest and Other Stories

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2024
5 hours 38 minutes
The Dove’s Nest and Other Stories is a collection of both finished and unfinished short stories written by Katherine Mansfield. The collection was published posthumously, not long after Mansfield’s death in 1923, by her husband, John Middleton Murry.


Introductory Note - The Doll’s House - Honeymoon - A Cup of Tea - Taking the Veil - The Fly - The Canary

This collection also includes the following unfinished stories:

A Married Man’s Story - The Doves’ Nest - Six Years After - Daphne - Father and the Girls - All Serene! - A Bad Idea - A Man and His Dog - Such a Sweet Old Lady - Honesty - Susannah - Second Violin - Mr. and Mrs. Williams - Weak Heart - Widowed

“About the author” written and read by Susannah Fullerton.
1 book added to cart
View Cart