Doctor Who: The Space Travel Collection: 1st, 2nd, 4th, 5th Doctor Novelisations

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
February 2022
16 hours 53 minutes
Five classic novelisations of TV stories involving space travel and adventure.

In The Edge of Destruction the TARDIS stalls in space with the Doctor and friends trapped inside.

In The Space Pirates the travellers are embroiled in the schemes of interplanetary raiders.

In The Ark In Space the TARDIS arrives on a fully-automated space station and meet the Wirrn...

In The Invasion of Time the Doctor returns to Gallifrey and encounters old friends and enemies.

In Four To Doomsday the TARDIS crew meet Monarch, whose mission to Earth has a sinister purpose.

William Russell, Terry Molloy, Jon Culshaw, John Leeson and Matthew Waterhouse read these classic tales, first published as Target Books in the 1970s and 1980s.

(P) 2022 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd © 2022 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd
1 book added to cart
View Cart