Doctor Who: The Alt Reality Collection: 1st, 2nd, 4th & 12th Doctor Novelisations

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2023
16 hours 40 minutes
The Doctor ventures into alternative dimensions in these four exciting novelisations of TV stories.

In The Mind Robber, by Peter Ling, the Second Doctor, Jamie and Zoe land in a world populated by storybook characters - but who, or what, lurks behind the fiction?

In The Invisible Enemy, by Terrance Dicks, the Fourth Doctor and Leela make a terrifying journey into the Time Lord's own brain in order to confront the Nucleus of the Swarm.

Warriors' Gate, by Stephen Gallagher, is the destination at the ethereal intersection between universes for the Fourth Doctor, Romana, Adric and K9, and in Twice Upon a Time, by Paul Cornell, it's a case of déjà vu for the First and Twelfth Doctors when they meet by chance in a strange yet familiar No Man's Land.

Derek Jacobi, John Leeson, Jon Culshaw and Mark Gatiss read these stories of adventure in weird worlds.

© 2023 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd (P) 2023 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd.
1 book added to cart
View Cart