The Dead Lie Down: A Novel

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sophie Hannah

Narrated By: Elizabeth Sastre

Date: June 2010

Duration: 15 hours 34 minutes

Summary:

A heart-stopping novel of psychological suspense from the internationally bestselling author of The Wrong Mother and The Other Woman’s House

Ruth Bussey once did something wrong – horribly wrong – and was nearly destroyed by her punishment. Now, she has tentatively rebuilt her life and unexpectedly found love with a man named Aidan Seed. But Aidan also has a secret, and one day he confides in Ruth: years ago, he killed a woman named Mary Trelease. Ruth's initial horror turns to confusion when she realizes that she knows Mary Trelease, and Mary is very much alive. So why does Aidan insist that she’s dead? 

 

The fourth book in Sophie Hannah’s beloved Zailer and Waterhouse series, The Dead Lie Down is a sophisticated, addictive page-turner that will appeal to fans of Laura Lippman and Tana French.

Genres:

Dead Lie Down: A Novel

by Sophie Hannah

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Dead Lie Down: A Novel, Sophie Hannah
Dead Lie Down: A Novel, Sophie Hannah
This title is due for release on June 1, 2010.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Dead Lie Down: A Novel, Sophie Hannah
This title is due for release on June 1, 2010
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Dead Lie Down: A Novel, Sophie Hannah
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Dead Lie Down: A Novel, Sophie Hannah

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.