Created to Dream: The 6 Phases God Uses to Grow Your Faith

Written by:
Rick Warren
Narrated by:
Rick Warren

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
April 2023
2 hours 26 minutes
Read by the author.

Pastor Rick Warren will help you understand the process God uses to fulfill the dreams He gives you.

A great dream is a statement of faith. Whether you dream of creating something beautiful or accomplishing something incredible, your dream is the first step God uses to develop your spiritual maturity and change your life. The Bible is full of stories of people whose God-given dreams became reality—but to get there, they had to take a journey of faith.

In Created to Dream, beloved author of The Purpose Driven Life Rick Warren reveals how God uses six phases to develop your spiritual maturity while fulfilling the dreams he gives you. Each phase is a test of your faith, bringing you closer to your goal:

- Phase 1: Dream—God puts an exciting dream in your heart.
- Phase 2: Decision—You make the decision to go after the dream.
- Phase 3: Delays—God allows delays to get you ready for the dream.
- Phase 4: Difficulties—You face problems that grow your character.
- Phase 5: Dead Ends—You hit an impasse that God uses to deepen your faith further.
- Phase 6: Deliverance—God fulfills the dream, sometimes in ways you hadn’t expected or imagined.

Knowing these six biblical phases of faith will allow you to stop wondering if you’ll succeed or what you're doing wrong and begin looking instead for God's way forward so that you can be prepared for all that God has dreamed for your future.

God's dream for your life awaits you!

Reflection questions and a scannable QR code to access extra resources are included in the audiobook companion PDF download.
Profile Avatar

Wished I’d been able to read this 40 years ago!!!

1 book added to cart
View Cart