Cold Wind

Written by:
C. J. Box
Narrated by:
David Chandler
Audiobook Club

Unabridged Audiobook

Join Audiobook Club
Release Date
March 2011
11 hours 16 minutes
Edgar, Anthony, Macavity, Gumshoe, and Barry Award winner C. J. Box's novels featuring game warden Joe Pickett are full of breathtaking thrills. Cold Wind, the 11th tale in the series, finds Pickett's mother-in-law suspected of murdering her husband. Pickett cannot stand the woman, and all the evidence is pointing straight toward her. Caught up in an investigation that is already personal, Pickett tries his best to keep things from getting too messy.
Profile Avatar
David B.

Maybe the best yet! Awesome story

Profile Avatar
Lois B.

Theis series is really good and narrator is great!

Profile Avatar
David A.

Great narrator and story line.

Profile Avatar
C. Earl

wonderful new story for good ol Joe!

Profile Avatar

SOOOO Good! My favorite Joe Picket so far!

Profile Avatar

I accidentally started reading/listening to this series … great accident! Love them ALL!

Profile Avatar
Glenice N.

I always enjoy C.J. Box novels. They are well written and being familiar with the the part of the country he writes about makes the books more exciting as you get a visual. The endings are a little abrupt but I love his characters and stories.

Cold Wind
This title is due for release on March 22, 2011.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Cold Wind
This title is due for release on March 22, 2011
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Cold Wind
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Cold Wind

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
View Cart