The Classic Collection of A. A. Milne: Winnie the Pooh, The House at Pooh Corner

Written by:
A. A. Milne
Narrated by:
Mark Bowen , Peter Coates

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2024
5 hours 35 minutes
'The Classic Collection of A. A. Milne' presents two timeless tales: 'Winnie the Pooh' and 'The House at Pooh Corner.' This enchanting anthology, immerses readers in the whimsical world of the Hundred Acre Wood. In 'Winnie the Pooh,' readers follow the endearing adventures of Pooh Bear and his friends, including Piglet, Eeyore, and Tigger, as they navigate the simple joys and challenges of life. The narratives are infused with gentle humor, emphasizing the importance of friendship and the beauty of everyday moments.
'The House at Pooh Corner' continues the delightful journey, introducing the curious character of Christopher Robin and his inseparable bond with Pooh and the gang. These tales capture the essence of childhood innocence, imparting valuable life lessons while enchanting with their whimsy. 'The Classic Collection' is a literary treasure, inviting both young and old to rediscover the magic of A. A. Milne's iconic characters and the enduring charm of the Hundred Acre Wood.
Winnie the Pooh
The House at Pooh Corner
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart