The Cat Who Cracked a Cold Case

The Cat Who Cracked a Cold Case

Written by:
L T Shearer
Narrated by:
TBD
Coming Soon

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
October 2024
Duration
10 hours 0 minutes
Summary
The Cat Who Cracked a Cold Case by L T Shearer is a charming cosy crime read for fans of Richard Osman and S. J. Bennett.

A crime gone unsolved for five years . . .

The life of Lulu Lewis, a retired police detective, took an unforgettable turn when Conrad first
introduced himself to her. Unforgettable because:

a) Conrad is a special cat.

b) Special because he told her so.

Yes, that’s right, he can talk.

(For obvious reasons, this ability remains a closely guarded secret while they live together on her canal boat, The Lark.)

Visiting an old friend in Manchester, the pair stumble across a chilling news report about a trail of
bodies found across the city that echo a string of cold case murders from Lulu’s past in London.

Joining forces with the local police, the pair must use every ounce of their intuition in order to find a
connection between the seemingly random killings – and track down a ruthless murderer . . .
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$16.99
View Cart