Called: Age Of Expansion - A Kurtherian Gambit Series

Called: Age Of Expansion - A Kurtherian Gambit Series

Narrated by:
Pearl Hewitt
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2018
6 hours 42 minutes
After earning access to a secret base beneath their safe house, Molly and her team are beyond excited by the 'toys' they find.

However, before they get to explore the super advanced tech and ships they find there, they need to pass one more test. A test which may be more convoluted and intriguing than they could possibly have imagined.

Fighting conspiracies, and outright assaults, Molly and her merry band find themselves on a series of riling missions to save lives, and do the right thing, against all odds.

Sean Royale also seems to have a few more surprises up his sleeve, and Maya Johnstone isn’t going down without a fight, leaving the General very few options. 

Set on the foundation laid by the Kurtherian Gambit Series, The Ascension Myth tells an entirely new story in the Age of Expansion--when the Etheric Empire is fast becoming the Etheric Federation with all of the trials and tribulations that come with bringing together different peoples, systems, and ideals.
1 book added to cart
View Cart