Big City Lycans Collection One: Books 1 – 3

Written by:
Eve Langlais
Narrated by:
Juniper Young

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
February 2024
14 hours 30 minutes
Heroes with bite.

Are you ready to growl with these werewolf heroes as they find their perfect mate?

Three previously released titles in one handy collection.

- Alpha Attacked: This wolf ends up biting the bullet of love when he meets his mate in the emergency room.

- Big, Bad Gruff: A werewolf detective is bringing the handcuffs-and the bite-to claim the woman driving him wild.

- Honey's Werewolf: This wolf just wants to love his honey, but first he'll have to earn her forgiveness and save her from a dire fate.

Contains mature themes.
1 book added to cart
View Cart