Are You Listening Boxed Set: Four Speculative Christian Stories

Are You Listening Boxed Set: Four Speculative Christian Stories

Written by:
Lorana Hoopes
Narrated by:
Lorana Hoopes
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
February 2022
18 hours 17 minutes
Have you ever wondered if God is talking to you? And if He is, if you're listening?

This phenomenal four book set begins with The Still Small Voice where we meet Kat, a woman who begins seeing lights after the death of her friend, and Jordan, a cross-over character we first met in The Heartbeats series book - When Hearts Collide. Can Jordan help Kat see that God is trying to talk to her before it's too late?

In A Spark in Darkness, we continue to follow Kat as she tries to reach Raven Rader, a tough woman who has closed her heart to God. However, when dark shapes begin haunting Raven, will she turn to Kat for help?

In The Beginning of the End, we follow Raven as she tries to navigate the world after the rapture and after the introduction of a virus tearing the remaining population apart. Will she embrace her newly appointed role as leader?

Finally, in Faith Over Fear, we follow Raven and her brave band as they try to save as many people as they can before the mark is put in place. When they lose people along the way, will she remain strong enough to guide them to the end?

This action packed suspense series by USA Today Best selling author Lorana Hoopes contains links to the research done so that you can continue to search for the truth yourself. Whether you agree with all of the information presented, you will find yourself sucked into the story and asking yourself, am I listening?
1 book added to cart
View Cart