The A.A. Milne Collection - Winnie-the-Pooh - The House at Pooh Corner - When We Were Very Young - Now We Are Six - Unabridged

Written by:
A. A. Milne
Narrated by:
Sara Nichols , Kevin Theis

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2023
7 hours 28 minutes
Presented here are the complete stories and poems of Winnie-the-Pooh, as originally conceived and published by his creator, the legendary children’s book author A.A. Milne.  Pooh and all of his friends are here: Piglet, Eeyore, Tigger, Rabbit, Owl, Kanga, Roo and, of course, Christopher Robin.
As they explore the Hundred Acre Wood, they have all sorts of adventures: tracking the Heffalump, visiting with Rabbit (and getting stuck in a Very Tight Place), dressing up as a little black rain cloud to get honey from the bees and even going on an 'expotition' to the North Pole!
Along with these tales are two full collections of Milne's poems which have gone on to become some of the most beloved verses in all of children's literature.   The complete Pooh collection: Winnie-the-Pooh, The House at Pooh Corner, When We Were Very Young and Now We Are Six are presented here in their original and unabridged format.
1 book added to cart
View Cart